Bonnema Runke Stern Inc.

Bonnema Staff

Contact Us

Bonnema Runke Stern Inc. has been serving West Central Minnesota and Eastern South Dakota since 1981. Our Experienced, Knowledgeable and Friendly staff are here to help you with all of you Land Surveying and Mapping Needs.


Please give us a call or send us an e-mail regarding any survey needs or questions you may have!

LinkedIn Facebook

Bonnema Runke Stern Inc.

Professional Land Surveyors


Willmar Office

  • 1809 22nd Street SW
  • Suite 104
  • Willmar, MN 56201
  • Phone: (320)231-2844
  • Fax: (320)231-2827
  • E-mail: info@bonnemasurveys.com


  • Paynesville Office

  • Phone: (320)243-4637
  • E-mail: info@bonnemasurveys.com



  • Company Directory

    Use the Phone Number listed above to contact all of our staff

  • Duane Bonnema
  • Land Surveyor


  • Matthew Runke
  • Land Surveyor (MN & ND)
  • E-mail: mattr@bonnemasurveys.com
  • LinkedIn


  • Joshua Stern
  • Land Surveyor (MN, SD & ND)
  • E-mail: joshs@bonnemasurveys.com
  • LinkedIn


  • Steve Blom
  • Office Manager - Senior Office Technician
  • E-mail: steveb@bonnemasurveys.com
  • LinkedIn


  • Ron Hoekstra
  • Office-Field Technician
  • E-mail: ronh@bonnemasurveys.com


  • Erik Borgos
  • Field Technician
  • E-mail: erikb@bonnemasurveys.com


  • Cory Olson
  • Office Technician
  • E-mail: coryo@bonnemasurveys.com


  • Darren Post
  • Field Technician
  • E-mail: darrenp@bonnemasurveys.com


  • Peter Bonnema
  • Field Technician
  • E-mail: peterb@bonnemasurveys.com


  • Melanie Post
  • Administrative Assistant
  • E-mail: melaniep@bonnemasurveys.com